User Access for HelloID is managed by the Identity Providers or Active Directory. Within HelloID only the user roles and local accounts can be managed. For example: You only need to create an user in the Active Directory for a HelloID portal with Active Directory connector. By default these users will become “Users” in HelloID. If you disable a user in the Active Directory, the account will no longer have access.
1. To manage users go to: Directory -> Users
2. On the user page there is an overview of all users whom have logged in on the portal. Here you can edit and delete users. Also local HelloID users can be created on this page.
Use the “Local User Guide” for more information about Local Users.