In this product update video we will show you the new report option in the managed users tab.
With the report option you can report or note that there is something wrong in the overview. A manager can't delete a user because it will reprovision the next day. HR needs to make a change. With the report option a manager can send a report to the person responsible for the proficiency process to resolve the issue.
Watch the video below to see how the report option works.