After the right has been granted, affected users will then see notification tiles on their HelloID user dashboard:
This right also controls whether users receive notifications (including self service messages, etc.) via the bell icon on their HelloID user dashboard.
Create a Notification Viewers role
- Create a new role called Notification Viewers.
- On the Rights tab of your new role, find the Notifications permissions. Turn on the Show on Dashboard toggle.
Add users or groups to the Notification Viewers role
After you've created your Notification Viewers role, you must add individual users or entire groups of users to it. See Create and manage roles & rights.